Our Tucson Team

Principal :  Lynn Valenzuela lvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Assistant Principal : Benette Valdillez bvaldillez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Federal and State Program Manager : MarylynValencia mvalencia@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Office Manager : Cathy Ramirez- cramirez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

School Pshycologist : AzucenaPerry-aperry@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
Kindergarten :  Aldonza Cruz-  acruz@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
1st/2nd-Rebecca Carrillo- acarrillo@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
3rd/4th– David Valenzuela- dvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
Specials– Irma Fierro- ifierro@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
Instructional Assistant– Albert Martinez amartinez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

 

X