Our Tucson Team

Principal :  Lynn Valenzuela lvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Office Manager : Cathy Ramirez- cramirez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
Receptionist : Emma Ramos- eramos@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
K :  Aldonza Cruz-  acruz@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
2nd– Cristina Hernandez- chernandez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

3rd– Xavier Martinez- xmartinez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

4th/5th– David Valenzuela- dvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Specials– Maira Santacruz- msantacruz@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
ExEd Assistant– Irma Fierro- Ifierro@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant– Albert Martinez amartinez@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

1st grade Instructional Assistant– Rebecca Carrillo- rcarrillo@mexicayotlacaddemytucson.com

Custodian / Driver- Nicky Pauly – npauly@mexicayotlacademytucson.com
X